1-856-985-8500 Moorestown Mall, Suite 1440, 400 Route 38, Moorestown, NJ 08057
Reviews - Dr . Donna Wilcox - A Medical Spa at Rizzieri

Reviews – Dr . Donna Wilcox – A Medical Spa at Rizzieri

 

Here you can find links for reviews about us on the web.

Botox Story – Worth Every Penny | Realself.com
I live in New Jersey and went to THE MEDICAL SPA at Rizzieri’s Salon & Spa in Marlton, NJ. I had researched Botox for 2 years before deciding to give it a shot. I also researched area doctors, their length of experience and the cost. I settled on Dr. Donna Wilcox at THE MEDICAL SPA…, Read more at Realself.com.

Reviews – Rizzieri Salon and Day Spa at Marlton | Demandforce.com

5 stars
Amanda D. Customer since 2013
January 31st, 2014

I love Dr. Wilcox. She is the most amazing doctor I have ever gone to see for my skin. I absolutely adore her and will never go anywhere else. All of the staff at the Marlton site are warm and welcoming – it’s a true spa experience.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer since 2013
November 16th, 2013

Dr. Wilcox is a caring, compassionate and competent doctor. She made an amazing difference in tightening the skin on my abdomen from an injury that caused the skin to remain wrinkled. She saved me from having a surgery to fix it. I can’t thank her enough for her help.

5 stars
Carmen M Customer since 2013
October 31st, 2013

“10”….dr. wilcox was excellent..no waiting at all. thank you again

5 stars
Anonymous Customer since 2011
October 27th, 2013

I always enjoy an appointment at the Spa ! The staff is always very friendly and knowledgeable. But the “STAR” of the show is Dr. Wilcox. She is amazing , so personable and a very competent doctor!!!

5 stars
Kimberly T. Customer since 2007
October 27th, 2013

Love Dr. Wilcox! So quick and painless, the perfect lunch break “fix”!! Thank you Rizzieri!!

5 stars
Renee A. Customer since 2011
October 20th, 2013

Dr. Wilcox is extremely professional and warm hearted. She is very knowledgeable and a perfectionist. She truly is a leader in her field. The spa was beautiful and relaxing. Had a wonderful experience

5 stars
Anonymous Customer since 2013
October 15th

I love dr. Wilcox….she has so much integrity… Moved to this area a year ago and have had Botox on and off for ten years from numerous people. Will not go anywhere else again…

5 stars
Dawn N. Customer since 2001
October 5th, 2013

Dr. Wilcox is honest, professional, personable and knowledgeable. She cares more about the integrity of your overall appearance than making money by selling you something you don’t need. Highly reputable. I don’t know of anyone that has gone to her who has not been happy with their results.

5 stars
Alice C.
Sept 8th, 2013

Love Dr. Wilcox and the entire Spa staff!!! Everyone is so nice and doesn’t try to sell you anything you really don’t need!!!

5 stars
Karin D.
Aug 30, 2013

I got permanent makeup, eyebrows, eyelash enhancement….every time I wash my face, sweat or wake up with eyebrows I love it a little more!!! it looks amazing and natural!

5 stars
Thelma H.
Aug 24th, 2013

When I entered your salon I was greeted by Tommy who took the time to escort me downstairs to meet with Stephanie. I shared with him how nervous I was to have the permanent make up procedure done on my eyebrows, he told me that Stephanie does a great job and that everyone is so happy after they are done. He was right! Stephanie sat with me and explained everything before starting. Thank you so much!!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer since 2012
Aug 12th, 2013

Dr Wilcox is hands down the best physician around. She pays exquisite attention to detail, is incredibly knowledgable, and has the most amazing and incredible patient interaction. Her depth of knowledge from health and wellness to skin care and longevity are beyond valuable. Best doctor in NJ!!!

5 stars
Robin H.
Aug 8th, 2013

Dr. Wilcox was wonderful as always!!!!

5 stars

Debbie W.

Apr 24, 2013

Rizzieri never disappoints. Dr Wilcox is an amazingly caring person and provides only the highest level of treatment. And Michelle D’Angelo is just plain FABULOUS!!!!!! I tell all of my friends about these two wonderful women and they’ve made me feel beautiful again. THANK YOU.

5 stars
Robin H.
Apr 24, 2013

Dr. Wilcox is the absolute best !!! Awesome visit as usual. Can’t wait to come back.

5 stars
Brian F.
Apr 15, 2013

Dr. Wilcox is absolutely outstanding!

5 stars

Denise D.

Apr 12, 2013

Very nice staff and Dr.wilcox is very nice and takes her time explaining things to you which makes you feel very at ease.A+++ all around.

5 stars
Whitney D.
Apr 8, 2013

Stephanie’s cosmetic tattooing is amazing!! Getting my eyebrows done was the best thing I ever did! I had them touched up yesterday morning & was stopped by a stranger to tell me how fabulous my brows were when I was out shopping later in the day!! I am VERY particular & deliberated for years about getting them done before I saw Stephanie’s work. I would highly recommend her to anyone. Her work is second to none. She also couldn’t be any sweeter! You won’t be sorry!!!

5 stars
Anonymous
Apr 6, 2013

Dr Donna is not only extremely competent but she made me feel comfortable with the procedure and whenn discussing pricing. I love her philosophy of “better less than more, you can always come back.” This way, there’s not the sudden change in appearance. It’s always gradual. I’ve told very few people about my procedures, and people just \comment on how time has been kind to me. See you in a few months Dr. Donna

5 stars
Kim S.
Mar 30, 2013

Dr. Wilcox is amazing! I’ve been going to her for about a year now. She is very helpful and knowledgeable. She takes her time explaining procedures and while she gives you information about other skin care procedures and products, she doesn’t overdo anything or push you into something you might not be comfortable with.

5 stars
Anonymous
Mar 28, 2013

Dr. Wilcox is amazing! It was my first time getting Botox. She was patient and explained everything very thoroughly to me. Painless – and after day one already see results, but its still so natural. Loved it and her – highly recommend!!

5 stars
Anonymous
Mar 26, 2013

I had a great experience. Dr. Wilcox is the best ! She really knows her specialty and she has an excellent manner with patients.

5 stars
Erica F.
Mar 23, 2013

Dr Wilcox is wonderful. So nice and so good at what she does.

5 stars
Bill S.
Mar 22, 2013

Dr. Wilcox is AWESOME! She is customer-oriented, and she always does what is best for her clients. The Spa is amazing! I recommend it to every woman AND man who wants to be pampered and to look and to feel great!

Reviews found of Google | Plus.Google.com

Reviews found on Yelp | Yelp.com

Best Physicians 2012 | South Jersey Magazine | SouthJersey.com
It’s one thing to be a great doctor; it’s another to be a Top Physician…, See Reader’s Choice Awards at SouthJersey.com

Reviews for Rizzieri Spa | SpaFinder | SpaFinders.com

Leave a Testimonial on our web site.