Patient Reviews: We Love our Patients and They Love Us.

We are fully dedicated to our Patients. Please check out what our Patients are saying about A Medical Spa!

“Dr. Wilcox is honest, professional, personable and knowledgeable.”

” She cares more about the integrity of your overall appearance than making money by selling you something you don’t need. Highly reputable. I don’t know of anyone that has gone to her who has not been happy with their results.” – Dawn N.

Performed by Dr. Donna Wilcox

Dr. Donna is wonderful. Very knowledgeable and professional. I drive over an hour to see her because I trust her and value her opinion. I would highly recommend her.
10/10

Jenni E, 04/17/24 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Dr Demetri Karanzalis

Always a great experience! I am a long-time customer and plan on doing the same in the future .
10/10

Dianna M, 03/20/24 A Medical Spa App Review

Performed by Dr Donna Wilcox

Everyone is very friendly.
10/10

Irene L, 03/19/24 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Medi Maria Rich

Scheduling & kind personable service.
10/10

Ginny S, 03/19/24 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Medi M/up Stephanie Curran

This is my third visit for microblading. Stephanie does an excellent job and I’m always happy with the results. Everything is run so professionally at Rizzieri’s. I’m always happy to recommend when asked where I go.
10/10

Michelle S, 03/19/24 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Dr Demetri Karanzalis

No waiting time.
10/10

Mary Jo P, 03/14/24 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Dr Donna Wilcox

The staff was very helpful and very nice and Dr. Wilcox was great
10/10

Constance N, 03/14/24 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Dr Demetri Karanzalis

Dr Demetri is amazing as always!!
10/10

Bridget H, 03/13/24 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Medi Melanie Mccullough

Always have a great experience at Rizzieri. Great dermaplane and facial with Melanie. So relaxing!
10/10

Nicole K, 03/13/24 A Medical Spa App Review

Performed by Medi Nikki Cusati

Always have a great experience at Rizzieri,Nikki is the best! I got a Hydrofacial MD, my skin looks great. Also always get a dermaplane, great results. Highly recommend.
10/10

Paulette Z, 01/18/24 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Dr Demetri Karanzalis

Such a professional atmosphere! Very clean and associates are very nice.
10/10

Amy H, 01/17/24 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Dr Demetri Karanzalis

Friendly professional staff especially Dr. Demetri. I appreciate his conservative approaches and knowledge of his techniques. Always pleased with my cosmetic treatments.
10/10

Maryanne M, 01/17/24 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Medi Melanie Mccullough and Dr Demetri Karanzalis

The staff members were very kind and welcoming.
10/10

Tamika C, 01/17/24 A Medical Spa App Review

Performed by Dr Demetri Karanzalis

The best
10/10

Tanita B, 01/17/24 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Medi Donna Giosa

Donna is amazing! She is very thorough and manages her time extremely well.
10/10

Margie A, 01/13/24 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Medi Carmen Constantine

It was my first facial ever and Carmen did an amazing job! Highly recommended her to everyone.
10/10

Clarissa S, 01/16/24 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Dr. Demetri Karanzalis

The friendly atmosphere
10/10

Mary Jo P, 01/11/24 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Michele D’Angelo

The pleasant personality of Michelle.
10/10

Shelly T, 01/10/24 A Medical Spa App Review

Performed by Michele D’Angelo

Michelle was awesome!

Laurie L, 12/15/23 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Dr. Demetri Karanzalis

Dr Demetri is amazing. He has a great personality and communicates very well and honestly about whether a product would be appropriate or not for me. I have been seeing him for several years.

Stephanie is also great. She has done microblading, as well as, tattooing my eyebrows and she has given me permanent upper eyeliner
She is patient and compassionate and communicates very well what procedures would be best for me

Thanks to them both! I will travel to see them even though it is inconvenient. I wish they would work, even if only part time, in the Washington township location.

Vanessa A, 12/06/23 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Dr. Demetri Karanzalis

Expertise and friendliness

Cathy J, 12/07/23 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Dr. Demetri Karanzalis

Dr. Demetri is the best doctor, he was so nice & kind.

Tanita B, 12/05/23 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Dr. Donna Wilcox

Dr. Wilcox at A Medical Spa is amazing. So smart, honest and caring. I highly recommend her!

Annette C, 11/28/23 A Medical Spa App Review

Performed by Dr. Demetri Karanzalis

Dr Demetri was wonderful. He explained everything clearly and I knew exactly what to expect. I am very happy with my laser results.

Patricia S, 11/29/23 A Medical Spa App Review

Performed by Dr. Demetri Karanzalis

Friendly service.

Amanda O, 11/28/23 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Dr. Demetri Karanzalis

I appreciate how honest and up front Dr Demetri was. He isn’t afraid to talk pricing and didn’t try to sell me a bunch of stuff I didn’t need. It made me want to spend more $$!!

Natalie M, 11/28/23 A Medical Spa App Review

Performed by Dr Donna Wilcox

Doctor Donna is professional, kind, and the reason I continue to visit Rizzeri.

Christine F, 10/17/23 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Dr Demetri Karanzalis

I love the warm welcoming and very brief wait to be seen. Dr. Demetri is not only friendly and personable, he is a skilled artist in medical esthetics. My lip filler and tear trough filler are always done perfectly and naturally. I always recommend to friends and family.

Lisa R, 10/16/23 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Dr Donna Wilcox

Dr Wilcox is not only highly skilled and talented, but you feel like you are talking to a best friend. You leave looking better and feeling better.

Rhosalee H, 10/08/23 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Dr Donna Wilcox

I was really nervous about going in until I met Dr. Donna I was so comfortable with her and she explained everything that was gonna be done..I received Botox for the first time and loved it il be back in December or January thank you….

Kimberly S, 09/26/23 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Dr Demetri Karanzalis

I looooooove Dr. Demetri!!!!!! Always make me look hot as hell!! I get so make compliments on how natural my lips look, couldn’t ask for a better Dr.

Jennifer C, 09/21/23 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Medi Nikki Cusati

Nikki is absolutely amazing !!!!

Tejal V, 09/21/23 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Dr. Donna Wilcox

Dr. Wilcox is an extraordinary physician!!! I wish I could see her for all my issues!!!!
The young lady at the desk, an absolute delight. Just exudes friendliness, helpfulness and knowledge.

Carol F, 09/21/23 A Medical Spa App Review

Performed by Medi M/up Stephanie Curran

Very pleased with my procedure. Staff was pleasant, friendly, welcoming and professional

Peggy M, 09/17/23 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Medi Melanie McCullough

I had an amazing hydro facial and dermaplaning done by Melanie, my skin feels and looks wonderful and I will definitely be going back again

Nicole B, 09/17/23 A Medical Spa App Review

Performed by Medi Melanie McCullough

Melanie is so personable and courteous. She makes you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in the door.
The online booking is fast and convenient.

Allister C, 09/17/23 A Medical Spa App Review

Dr Demetri is like a talented artist and my face is his canvas. I went through some intense skin cancer surgeries and Dr Dimitri has been working diligently to bring me back to myself. For months, I shuttered when looking in the mirror and avoided pictures. I’m delighted to say I’m smiling again & oh so very grateful.

Susan P, 09/15/23 A Medical Spa App Review

Dr. Donna Wilcox

The doctor & the whole staff at the medical spa everyone was very nice & friendly.

Sharon R, 09/14/23 A Medical Spa App Review

Nikki Cusati

My facial was wonderful and very relaxing.

Kate L, 09/14/23 A Medical Spa App Review

Nikki Cusati

How great my face felt after the facial!
10/10

Bridget M, 07/30/23 A Medical Spa App Review

Nikki Cusati

Nikki gave me a wonderful facial. It was very thorough and relaxing. She also gave me a luxurious mask followed by a shoulder massage.
I will be back, thank you!!
10/10

Gege K, 07/29/23 A Medical Spa App Review

Michele D’Angelo

Michelle was wonderful. The facial and treatment was soothing and my skin looked great after. It’s definitely something I want to do every few weeks to keep my skin in great shape. I love everyone at Rizzieri and I will continue to keep all my hair, nail and skincare here. There’s no place better!
10/10

Krista C, 07/28/23 A Medical Spa App Review

Dr. Donna Wilcox

The staff were welcoming, friendly and accommodating. Dr. Wilcox spent time by answering questions I had, helping my concerns and giving me professional advice. Her compassion to her patients shows her expertise and love for what she does. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for advice about their skin.
10/10

Barbara P, 07/24/23 A Medical Spa App Review
Donna Giosa

Exceptional service provided by wonderful staff!

Deborah S, 05/17/23 A Medical Spa App Review

Pure Zen

Nikki is not only the best at taking care of my unwanted facial hair, but she also gives the best facials! My skin is glowing when I leave and the peacefulness I feel stays with me for hours!!! It’s soooooo relaxing!
Rating Value: 5/5

Michelle S, 01/08/23 A Medical Spa App Review

5 Star Google Review

Dr. Demetri and the staff at A Medical Spa at Rizzieri are amazing!

Zach Ichter, 01/02/23 Google Review
5 Star Google Review

Dr. Demetri FIXED my lips they were so uneven, from a different doctor that gave me filler. I was so upset he put my mind at ease with his amazing bedside manner. I’d recommend him over anyone else!

Dominique D, 01/02/23 Google Review

Facial with Carmen

Great! Always feel so much better. She takes care of my skin.
Rating Value: 5/5

Camille , 12/30/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Diane

I love the facials at Rizzieri. So relaxing and my skin always looks and feels great afterward. Michele was awesome.
Rating Value: 5/5

Diane, 12/29/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Nikki

Nikki was so comforting and professional. Thank you!!
Rating Value: 5/5

Gayle G, 12/28/22 A Medical Spa App Review

Very relaxing and thorough microderm treatment, friendly esthetician

I really enjoyed my microderm with Melanie. She was very informative, and the treatment was relaxing.
Rating Value: 5/5

Madeline D, 12/03/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Best service

This med spa is my go to. The staff is amazing and the prices are affordable! Dr. D is a legend and very honest with his treatment plan for his clients. I only trust Dr D!
Rating Value: 5/5

Bryn, 12/02/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Perfect eye

Dr Demetri has a perfect eye when deciding on fillers and botox. He goes for natural and that “you look really good today” look. Nothing extreme. I love it!
Rating Value: 5/5

Mary Ellen R, 12/03/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Eyebrows

I visit your spa every two years for a eyebrow color boost with Stephanie. I am always Satisfied with my treatment and also with Stephanie she is outgoing friendly and always has good advice. I look forward to my next visit.
Rating Value: 5/5

Linda B, 11/03/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Facial

Nikki never disappoints. She is consistently punctual, professional and expert at her craft. I get a combination of services that leaves my skin fresh and soft and smooth as a baby’s! Nikki has magic hands. I heartily recommend her to anyone looking for their facial person. She’s it!!
Rating Value: 5/5

Sharon F, 11/02/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Facial

Carmen is exceptional
Rating Value: 5/5

Ellen W, 10/29/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Excellent

I have gone a few other places for Botox and Rizzieri is by far the most professional and cleanest facility. Dr. Demetri also has a great personality and always makes me laugh. I am also in and out quickly. Highly recommend!
Rating Value: 5/5

Carrie R, 10/25/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Excellent

If I could give 10 stars I would. Love Dr. Donna
Rating Value: 5/5

Linda, 10/10/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Best Medi Spa!

Melanie was fantastic! So personable and friendly. Quick and painless waxing experience
Rating Value: 5/5

Kristina G, 08/16/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Consultation (with Nikki)

Super Knowledgable about cool sculpting and not pushy at all. Didn’t try to sell me anything but what I was asking for which was great. Booked my appointment to have procedure done. Felt comfortable with guaranteed price. Highly recommend
Rating Value: 5/5

Denise, 07/27/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Facial

Nikki is consistently wonderful. I always leave her feeling like I’m walking on air. Of course, she’s prompt, professional, friendly, attentive to me in every way possible. But Nikki always performs above and beyond my expectations.
Rating Value: 5/5

Sharon F, 07/20/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Dr. Kristina is the best

I’ve been seeing Dr. Kristina for a couple of years now for Botox, and always leave very happy. She is so easy to talk to, and I trust her 100% which is so important when it comes to my face! Always worth the trip from Philly!
Rating Value: 5/5

Tara, 06/10/22 A Medical Spa App Review

Donna

I’ve been going to Donna for a couple of years now for my Brazilian waxes. She does a superb job and is so pleasant and kind as well. I really appreciate you Donna!! Ty!
Rating Value: 5/5

Stacy Z, 04/10/22 A Medical Spa App Review

Love the Microdermabrasion

I love the microdermabrasion treatment with a facial. The treatment is such a wonderful cleansing. My pores became minuscule and my skin looked very refreshed. The facial is glorious and Carmen is a wonderful technician. She took her time and massaged me with meticulous care. I don’t think my skin has ever been so dewy and soft! I will definitely be back.
Rating Value: 5/5

Barbara B, 03/31/22 A Medical Spa App Review

IPL

Dr Demetri was great, IPL was not painful, hopefully the results will be as good as the treatment!
Rating Value: 5/5

Anette K, 03/24/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Consistently Excellent Service

I have been a loyal customer for more than 15 years and have experienced a company & brand that stands out as a premier full service salon and spa. Their staff are very professional and congenial. Highly recommend the medical spa facial treatments and nail services. Be sure to ask for Carmen and Reese. Thank you!
Rating Value: 5/5

Maribel P, 10/28/21 A Medical Spa App Review
Amazing experience!

Not only is the salon and spa beautiful and clean but the staff are so welcoming and nice. This was my first time going to a medspa and when meeting dr. Demetri he was so kind and personably. Very informative and patient giving it was my first experience. Went in for a consultation and he was able to take me right then and there and the procedure was so quick and painless! He is amazing! Highly recommended.
Rating Value: 5/5

Kayla P, 10/20/21 A Medical Spa App Review
Spa Review

Donna and Jill in the spa are exceptional! It is wonderful to be greeted by Jill and Donna is a pro at what she does.
Rating Value: 5/5

Margie, 10/20/21 A Medical Spa App Review
This is the place to go!!!

Do you know how you want to have an amazing experience all the way around when you go for a spa day, medical treatment, or a hair treatment?? This full service business has covered every aspect of amazing from their staff, to their specialists and experts to their physicians. It has the beautiful surroundings and environment That you would expect from a full service business coupled with friendly faces and genuine smiles and experts. The prices are highly competitive and most importantly they deliver in every way excellence with their products, their services, and their expertise.
Rating Value: 5/5

Jules C, 08/25/21 A Medical Spa App Review
Michele is awesome

Michele does a wonderful job keeping my skin glowing. Difficult to schedule her due to her popularity.
Rating Value: 5/5

Susan Y, 08/05/21 A Medical Spa App Review

Awesome

Always an AWESOME experience ! Had almost all services including blowouts, highlights, nails, massages , brows, and facial peels. The most friendly and talented staff! If I could give more stars I would. My favorite place to be.
Rating Value: 5/5

Laura, 08/04/21 A Medical Spa App Review
Carmen is the best

I’m always happy to go for my facial Carmen is wonderful.
Rating Value: 5/5

Karen P, 08/02/21 A Medical Spa App Review
Eyebrow tatt

Stephanie is the absolute best I would never go to anyone else.
Rating Value: 5/5

Virginia G, 07/26/21 A Medical Spa App Review
Love Rizzieri

I travel 1hr and 15 minutes to come to this salon.. I had my eye liner tattooed on a few years back and Stephanie did a fantastic job and I come back year after year for a touch up. Just love her work…
Rating Value: 5/5

Sandy, 07/22/21 A Medical Spa App Review
Dr. Demetri and his staff were so friendly and welcoming, very professional and personable, informative, knowledgeable and just awesome! My appointment was very fast. In and out in 20 minutes. No waiting- and that totally suits me. So happy with every aspect!
Rating Value: 5/5
Michele, 06/18/21 A Medical Spa App Review
Had a great experience at Rizzieri! Dr. Demetri does great work! Love my new lips!
Rating Value: 5/5
Carly M, 05/29/21 A Medical Spa App Review
The best

I was very over for for a facial due to covid 19. I totally trust the med spa cleanliness standards. Now that I am vaccinated it was time to have Donna do a facial. It was wonderful and my skin felt great! I highly recommend Donna!
Rating Value: 5/5

Hope E, 04/21/21 A Medical Spa App Review
Waxing

Donna Giosa wonderful, I have been going to her for twenty years! She is professional, thorough and a pleasure to know.
Rating Value: 5/5

Margie, 04/03/21 A Medical Spa App Review

I wish I could give more than 5 stars.

After a less than ideal lip filler experience at another place, I was left feeling SO insecure whenever I looked in the mirror. I visited Dr. Demetri yesterday and explained what I was unhappy with. He took the time to listen to ALL of my concerns (and there were a lot) and understood that I was weary of having more filler. We discussed my options and he fixed my lips immediately. Dr. Demetri is honest and your happiness is his priority. After my experience with him, I can confidently say he has earned a client for life!
Rating Value: 5/5

Julie I, 03/23/21 A Medical Spa App Review

Great Service<
I went to Rizzieri Spa for a consultation with Dr Kristina. Very good bedside manners and authentic. She really provided great guidance and products.
Rating Value: 5/5

Mariemille, 03/22/21 A Medical Spa App Review

Another great experience
I get facials, microdermabraion, and waxing done at the Medical Spa, and I alway have a great experience. Recently Donna gave me a microdermabrasion with a facial and it was wonderful. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Rating Value: 5/5

Robin Marie, 03/07/21 A Medical Spa App Review

Stephanie

Excellent care and my results were great very happy.
Rating Value: 5/5

Janice W, 02/25/21 A Medical Spa App Review

Another great treatment
2nd time I have used Rizzeri medical spa. Highly recommend. Great staff, friendly, efficient and professional. Great job.
Rating Value: 5/5

Helen R, 02/10/21 A Medical Spa App Review

Facial
I saw Bonnie for a dermaplaning and a facial. She was so nice and she did a great job. She was able to help me with my dry so when I left my skin was glowing. I will definitely be going back to her.
Rating Value: 5/5

Andrea K, 02/10/21 A Medical Spa App Review

Great ExperienceBonnie and the rest of the staff were fantastic, very pleasant experience, first time getting a treatment and I felt very comfortable and well taken care of.
Rating Value: 5/5

Kate K, 02/07/21 A Medical Spa App Review

Botox
I have been going to Dr Wilcox for a couple years now for my Botox, she does a great job every time!
Rating Value: 5/5

Danielle L, 01/20/21 A Medical Spa App Review

Friendly and knowledgeable
I had my very 1st botox appointment with Dr. Demetri! He made me feel super comfortable by using his awesome personality and vast knowledge. He’s got another patient for life!
Rating Value: 5/5

Kate P, 01/12/21 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Dr. Demetri Karanzalis

Awesome experience from beginning to end with Dr. D and staff! Everyone is sooo kind and accommodating.
10/10

Gina P, 04/18/24 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Medi Nikki Cusati

Nikki is great. She’s so good at her job. She’s knowledgeable and tailors the facial to your skins needs and where you are in your life.

Heather B, 04/18/24 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Medi Melanie Mccullough

Both the massage and the facial were wonderful and just what I needed.
10/10

Angela G, 03/27/24 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Medi Carmen Constantine

My facial was wonderful! Carmen is fabulous, her techniques and products are the best! I leave looking and feeling younger!
10/10

Connie S, 03/27/24 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Dr Demetri Karanzalis

Dr Demetri is great
10/10

Stacie K, 03/26/24 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Dr. Demetri Karanzalis

Dr. Demetri is wonderful. He always makes me feel so comfortable and confident!
10/10

Lauren Q, 03/22/24 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Medi Donna Giosa

Loved the professionalism and the great service!
10/10

Alana V, 03/21/24 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Dr. Demetri Karanzalis

Great experience everyone is friendly and so pleasant.
10/10

Marj P, 03/21/24 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Medi Michele D’angelo

Michelle is a seasoned professional and treats my face with skill.
10/10

Susan Y, 02/27/24 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Dr. Donna Wilcox

We love coming here. Everyone is always very welcoming and friendly. Dr. Wilcox is very knowledgeable and makes you feel like your family. I recommend her to everyone.
10/10

Ally C, 02/22/24 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Medi Nikki Cusati

Had an ever wonderful facial with Nikki. Will be back!
10/10

Marcee L, 02/22/24 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Medi Donna Giosa

Donna really evaluated my skin and gave me a great facial.
10/10

Kelly T, 02/19/24 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Medi Rekha Amin

The staff are very kind and friendly. And Rehka Is fabulous!!! Karen
10/10

Karen P, 01/29/24 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Dr Donna Wilcox

Dr. Wilcox is so welcoming and thorough and fully explains all of the details of what is necessary for proper care of the skin.
10/10

Rita S, 01/24/24 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Medi M/up Stephanie Curran

Stephanie and Michelle, very professionals. Excellent job Stephanie.
10/10

Althea T, 01/22/24 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Dr Demetri Karanzalis

Absolutely love everything about the Med Spa. From the front desk, to the esti’s to Dr Demetri. I would not go anywhere else but here for my skincare and beauty needs.
10/10

Kelly K, 01/22/24 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Dr Demetri Karanzalis

Dr Demetri was very informative and kind.
10/10

Anette K, 01/16/24 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Dr Donna Wilcox

Donna is incredibly knowledgeable and immediately puts you at ease when you are under her care. She provides incredible services without breaking the bank.
10/10

Nina M, 01/16/24 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Medi M/up Stephanie Curran

I like having Stephanie tattoo my eyeliner or micro blade my eyebrows.
10/10

Carol G, 01/16/24 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Medi Spa Carmen

Carmen was very pleasant and left me feeling amazing after my facial. Positively glowing skin and felt super relaxed.
10/10

Elijah C, 01/14/24 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Dr Demetri Karanzalis

Everyone was very polite. The Doctor was very nice and explained every detail of the process. Will definitely recommend.
10/10

Juliany T, 01/14/24 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Medi M/up Stephanie Curran

Stephanie is amazing. She is very skilled and a pleasure to spend my time getting semi-permanent eyeliner. Her work is impeccable!
10/10

Jenifer O, 01/15/24 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Medi Michele D’angelo

Everyone was very friendly and professional. They made me feel welcomed.
10/10

Susan B, 01/11/24 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Dr. Demetri Karanzalis

I always recommend you!
10/10

Jessica L, 01/09/24 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Medi Melanie Mccullough

Everyone is super friendly and welcoming. The salon is beautiful and really organized and clean. It was the best experience I can’t wait to go back.
10/10

Angeles F, 01/09/24 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Dr. Donna Wilcox

Both Dr. Donna and Dr. Dimitri listen and adapt based on what you explain you want your results to look like. Never overdone!

Dara K, 12/06/23 A Medical Spa App Review

Performed by Dr. Donna Wilcox

Excellent experience! Staff is amazing

Karen G, 11/30/23 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Medi M/up Stephanie Curran

Stephanie is exceptional , knowledgeable and very personable.

Carol W, 10/16/23 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Dr Demetri Karanzalis

I was there for Botox with Dr. Demitri but had a question for him about my under eye area. He introduced me to Michelle who was so kind and helpful to spend some time talking to me and giving me recommendations on services and products. I love the staff there, everyone is so personable and kind. Thank you!!

Jennifer D, 10/13/23 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Dr Demetri Karanzalis

Dr. Demetri is the best! He makes the environment so calm and inviting. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for Botox!

Britani C, 10/13/23 A Medical Spa App Review

Performed by Medi Michele D’angelo

Love love Michelle
She takes good care of my face!

Susan Y, 10/03/23 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Dr Demetri Karanzalis

(Botox) Always a great experience

Tina T, 09/26/23 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Dr Demetri Karanzalis

I would definitely recommend it (Botox) one hundred percent! I absolutely loved everything about the salon and the how comfortable I felt with the staff and the doctor. He was very helpful and very kind.

Alejandra L, 09/26/23 A Medical Spa App Review
Performed by Dr. Donna Wilcox

We love Dr. Wilcox and how friendly everyone is.

Ally C, 09/21/23 A Medical Spa App Review

Performed by Medi M/up Stephanie Curran

I saw Steph for Microblading/ tattooing touch up of eyebrows and I had upper liner tattooed. She made it a good experience even tho it’s a sensitive area and gave me a lot of numbing. She also gave me after care instructions. I was on the mend from the very next day and followed orders. Stephanie is great at what she does! Thank you so much!

Vanessa A, 09/18/23 A Medical Spa App Review

Performed by Medi Carmen Constantine

How comfortable Carmen made me feel!

Kim N, 09/17/23 A Medical Spa App Review

Performed by Medi Maria Rich

Excellent service with great results!!!

Rhonda H, 09/16/23 A Medical Spa App Review

Dr. Donna Wilcox

Dr. Donna is a dear and explained exactly what she would recommend to accomplish what I’m looking for in results. Now I have a plan going forward.

Elaine P, 09/14/23 A Medical Spa App Review
Randi Freedman

Randi was great as always!!!!

Richele H, 09/14/23 A Medical Spa App Review
Dr. Donna Wilcox

The doctor in the medical spa was knowledgeable, precise, thorough, caring, and very sensitive to my needs throughout my visit. She showed great expertise in the IPL service I was receiving.

Christine Y, 09/13/23 A Medical Spa App Review

Dr. Kristina Siliunas

I’m a customer at the medical spa and I have had nothing but excellent experiences. Dr. Siliunas is very personable and knowledgeable. She takes the time to explain the procedure and how the desired results are achieved. A true professional.
10/10

Brian B, 07/24/23 A Medical Spa App Review
The best

Dr. Demitri is a skilled physician and also so down-to-earth and kind. I always get the best results and feel like I’m in great hands during my services.
Rating Value: 5/5

Andrea L, 03/28/23 A Medical Spa App Review
Always a Treat!

Dr. Donna and her staff at the Med Spa are always kind, courteous and most of all professional. They put their patients at ease and always make me feel comfortable.
Rating Value: 5/5

Julie L, 02/15/23 A Medical Spa App Review
Outstanding service

Dr. Demetri is a true artist and never disappoints! I love everything about this Med Spa!
Rating Value: 5/5

Stacy B, 02/16/23 A Medical Spa App Review
Excellent, clean!

I received a brow wax from Melanie whom I met for first time. Not only was she professional, but friendly (felt very comfortable), and did a terrific job with my brows that looked fuller even though they are more on thin side. Very nice! I’ll be back:-)
Rating Value: 5/5

Carole T, 02/07/23 A Medical Spa App Review

Excellent

Michelle was absolutely excellent.
Rating Value: 5/5

Mel , 01/24/23 A Medical Spa App Review
Wonderful experience

I saw Dr D. for lip filler and it was great. He made me feel comfortable, it was painless and I love love the results.
Rating Value: 5/5

Erin Renee H, 01/22/23 A Medical Spa App Review

Quality & Quickness

Everyone who’s met Dr D knows for a fact him and his team have done nothing but amazing work and keeps the appointments to the point but also knows he won’t over do you. Amazing visit and will be back in a few months for some more!
Rating Value: 5/5

Kaycee A, 01/21/23 A Medical Spa App Review

Best Injector in South Jersey

I wouldn’t trust anyone but Dr. Demetri with my Botox and filler! absolutely the best!
Rating Value: 5/5

Andrea M, 01/07/23 A Medical Spa App Review

5 Star Google Review

I’ve seen Dr Demetri for years and I won’t let anyone else touch my face! He is a true artist. Plus, he always gives me his honest professional opinion and doesn’t just try to upsell me the whole time. If you are interested in cosmetic procedures, he is absolutely who I would recommend!

Rebecca M, 01/02/23 Google Review
Permanent makeup

Stephanie is absolutely wonderful! Professional, kind and accommodating. Stephanie is a true asset to your establishment.
Rating 5/5

Lisa L, 12/09/22 A Medical Spa App Review

Dr. D

Dr. Demetri is the best! He’s thorough, explains the process and doesn’t oversell! He helps me keep that natural look. The office staff is friendly and I never wait to go into my appointment. Highly recommend!
Rating 5/5

Julie G, 12/07/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Fantastic

Dr Demetri provides a great service. He is knowledgeable and super friendly.
Rating 5/5

Heather R, 12/06/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Bikini / Brazilian

Carmen is literally the best!! She is so kind and so professional! Highly recommend if you are looking for a bikini or Brazilian wax!
Rating 5/5

Nicole, 12/03/22 A Medical Spa App Review
permanent make up/eyebrows

I drive from Cape May NJ to have my eyebrows done by Stephanie. She so wonderful in every way. She is so knowledgeable with her craft, very personable in getting to know her clients and an all round lovely person. I would not go to anyone else.
Rating 5/5

Carol W, 10/24/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Love Dr. Demetri

I have been going to Dr Demetri for about 1 1/2 years for lip filler and I absolutely love his work!
Rating 5/5

Stephanie Z, 10/05/22 A Medical Spa App Review
eyelash tint
Had a wonderful experience with Melanie. I will definitely be going back again.
Rating 5/5
Denise B, 10/01/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Wonderful

Michelle is wonderful as always. She takes great care of any problem area’s you might have. Just great!
Rating 5/5

Kimberly D, 09/16/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Waxing

Donna Giosa is the best! Very detail oriented :)
Rating 5/5

Margie, 08/03/22 A Medical Spa App Review

Facial

Had a great facial with Melanie Yesterday. Would recommend this to friends.
Rating 5/5

Frances S, 08/02/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Need Botox? Dr Demetri is the best

Dr Demetri is simply the best. He’s got it all. Go see him for a no pressure consult and thank me later.
Rating 5/5

Penny A, 06/15/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Dr. Kristina

Dr. Kristina does my botox and I love how she can takes her time and gives care to your wants. I never feel rushed and she has a friendly and warm personality. 5 stars!

Amanda F, 07/07/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Lip injections

Very pleased with Dr. Demitri. He was gentle and I’m happy with the outcome. Will return for a touch up soon. Thank you, Doctor D!
Rating Value: 5/5

Fran C, 07/11/22 A Medical Spa App Review

Excellent results

Stephanie is so talented and did a fabulous job. She is so pleasant to deal with and answered all my questions. She was very helpful in discussing other services Rizzieri offers too. I highly recommend her.
Rating Value: 5/5

Maryellen, 05/12/22 A Medical Spa App Review

Always fast and amazing

Love it here! Awesome results! Lip fillers and under eye.
Rating Value: 5/5

Sash, 04/19/22 A Medical Spa App Review

Eyebrow Shaping

Maria was excellent. She helped define my eyebrows and showed how to use a brow pencil. Very helpful to one who needed assistance with her grown in eyebrows.
Rating Value: 5/5

Susan O, 04/14/22 A Medical Spa App Review

Great facial peel!

I had an appointment at Rizzieri with Michelle. Michelle was very professional and personable. She gave great skin care advice. My face was glowing and radiant when I left her office. I enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere.
Rating Value: 5/5

Carrie K, 03/21/22 A Medical Spa App Review

Maria

Maria does my Brows & Lip line. Recently did my Digital Brow Tatoo. She is excellent at everything. Very personable.
Rating Value: 5/5

Deloris C, 03/13/22 A Medical Spa App Review

Amazing Dr

Dr Demetri is amazing!!!! He makes me feel so comfortable and does amazing lip filler work.
Rating Value: 5/5

Stephanie Z, 03/09/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Amazing

I received a facial from Laura and what a great time we had. She expertly analyzed my skin and then tailored a custom experience that left my skin plumped, hydrated and glowing. What a treat. This beautiful spa and staff gave me a pick me up that I didn’t even know I needed. Run don’t walk.
Rating Value: 5/5

Jennifer, 11/16/21 A Medical Spa App Review
Great Facial

Randi is a special person She always gives a wonderful facial!!
Rating Value: 5/5

Linda, 10/18/21 A Medical Spa App Review

Chemical Peel

Randy did my peel. She was great!
Rating Value: 5/5

Marge F, 09/27/21 A Medical Spa App Review

The best you’ll ever find!

Dr. Demetri is an artist. He understands His craft perfectly. Whatever your expectations are it always is exceeded! It’s so natural looking as well that people just see you and feel you are on vacation! In addition to that he’s one of the nicest and coolest people out there!! The entire staff are phenomenal.. You walk in and you feel like part of the family! I cannot say enough about their excellence!!!
Rating Value: 5/5

Robin N, 09/15/21 A Medical Spa App Review
LIPS

A game changer! Dr Demetri is a true artist Thank you :)
Rating Value: 5/5

CH, 08/10/21 A Medical Spa App Review
Dr. Wilcox

Dr. is knowledgeable, quick and the utmost professional. She know exactly where to inject without bruising the area. The only Med spa to visit in my opinion
Rating Value: 5/5

Eileen S, 07/28/21 A Medical Spa App Review
Dr. Demetri

Best Dr ever, easy person to talk to and those excellent job.
Rating Value: 5/5

Ajka, 07/17/21 A Medical Spa App Review
The Best!

We are fortunate to have Dr. Demetri close by. He is a skilled doctor. He also is honest and not a salesman. He wants the best result for you and will really look and see what cosmetic enhancement will be best for you. Worth the hour plus drive from Delaware , even in traffic!
Rating Value: 5/5

Victoria S, 07/17/21 A Medical Spa App Review

Mrs

Excellent 10/10 Love my Therapist Randi
Rating Value: 5/5

Jane, 06/21/21 A Medical Spa App Review
Great Service

Had my touch up microblading with Stephanie and she is fantastic. I was thrilled with the results and the service. Stephanie has a great personality that put me at ease and she explains everything thoroughly. I highly recommend her.
Rating Value: 5/5

Heather R, 04/28/21 A Medical Spa App Review
Michelle for facial

I had a great experience with Michelle. She is friendly, caring, knowledgeable. I can’t wait to come back for more skin care.
Rating Value: 5/5

Linda P, 04/09/21 A Medical Spa App Review
A great place to visit

I had my eyebrows tattooed by Stephanie. I return each year for a touch up and always love the friendly, positive experience. They were very cautious this time with check in and protocol.
Rating Value: 5/5

Linda N, 03/31/21 A Medical Spa App Review

Thank you!
I was impressed with Laura’s excellent care of me in waxing my eyebrows. She had helpful input to maintain the beautiful brow look she created for me. She was extremely personable and made me feel welcome.
Rating Value: 5/5

Jennie H, 03/21/21 A Medical Spa App Review

Great experience!
Great experience! Randi was wonderful! I’ll be back!
Rating Value: 5/5

Tinamarie G, 03/21/21 A Medical Spa App Review

Very pleasant experience!
I have gotten facials in the past and have loved it every time. They are very professional. Recently went for a consultation with Nikki and she was very helpful in answering all my questions. Excited to see her again.
Rating Value: 5/5

Roshni C, 03/10/21 A Medical Spa App Review

Amazing
I had Nikki and she was so thorough with her recommendations and offered an amazing and safe experience! Can’t wait to go back!
Rating Value: 5/5

Alexandra C, 03/03/21 A Medical Spa App Review

Dr. Donna

Excellent care with kindness!
Rating Value: 5/5

Eileen R, 02/24/21 A Medical Spa App Review

The perfect Friday

Decided to take a Friday off from work and booked a facial with Carmen. Not only did I have the best facial ever (vitamin C scrub which made my skin glow!), but Carmen knows just how much to socialize and engage while at the same time giving you enough quiet time to relax. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience overall and would highly recommend the vitamin C facial and, of course, Carmen!
Rating Value: 5/5

Christine, 02/13/21 A Medical Spa App Review

Facial
Randi and Sandy are wonderful!
Rating Value: 5/5

Chrissy B, 02/07/21 A Medical Spa App Review

Great Service
Excellent service from Dr. Demetri to the lovely receptionist. The place was very clean and very organized- easy check in process.
Rating Value: 5/5

Jennifer F, 01/16/21 A Medical Spa App Review