Patient Reviews: We Love our Patients and They Love Us.

We are fully dedicated to our Patients. Check out what our Patients are saying about A Medical Spa at Rizzieri!

“Dr. Wilcox is honest, professional, personable and knowledgeable.”

” She cares more about the integrity of your overall appearance than making money by selling you something you don’t need. Highly reputable. I don’t know of anyone that has gone to her who has not been happy with their results.” – Dawn N.

Pure Zen

Nikki is not only the best at taking care of my unwanted facial hair, but she also gives the best facials! My skin is glowing when I leave and the peacefulness I feel stays with me for hours!!! It’s soooooo relaxing!
Rating Value: 5/5

Michelle S, 01/08/23 A Medical Spa App Review

5 Star Google Review

Dr. Demetri and the staff at A Medical Spa at Rizzieri are amazing!

Zach Ichter, 01/02/23 Google Review
5 Star Google Review

Dr. Demetri FIXED my lips they were so uneven, from a different doctor that gave me filler. I was so upset he put my mind at ease with his amazing bedside manner. I’d recommend him over anyone else!

Dominique D, 01/02/23 Google Review

Facial with Carmen

Great! Always feel so much better. She takes care of my skin.
Rating Value: 5/5

Camille , 12/30/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Diane

I love the facials at Rizzieri. So relaxing and my skin always looks and feels great afterward. Michele was awesome.
Rating Value: 5/5

Diane, 12/29/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Nikki

Nikki was so comforting and professional. Thank you!!
Rating Value: 5/5

Gayle G, 12/28/22 A Medical Spa App Review

Very relaxing and thorough microderm treatment, friendly esthetician

I really enjoyed my microderm with Melanie. She was very informative, and the treatment was relaxing.
Rating Value: 5/5

Madeline D, 12/03/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Best service

This med spa is my go to. The staff is amazing and the prices are affordable! Dr. D is a legend and very honest with his treatment plan for his clients. I only trust Dr D!
Rating Value: 5/5

Bryn, 12/02/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Perfect eye

Dr Demetri has a perfect eye when deciding on fillers and botox. He goes for natural and that “you look really good today” look. Nothing extreme. I love it!
Rating Value: 5/5

Mary Ellen R, 12/03/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Eyebrows

I visit your spa every two years for a eyebrow color boost with Stephanie. I am always Satisfied with my treatment and also with Stephanie she is outgoing friendly and always has good advice. I look forward to my next visit.
Rating Value: 5/5

Linda B, 11/03/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Facial

Nikki never disappoints. She is consistently punctual, professional and expert at her craft. I get a combination of services that leaves my skin fresh and soft and smooth as a baby’s! Nikki has magic hands. I heartily recommend her to anyone looking for their facial person. She’s it!!
Rating Value: 5/5

Sharon F, 11/02/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Facial

Carmen is exceptional
Rating Value: 5/5

Ellen W, 10/29/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Excellent

I have gone a few other places for Botox and Rizzieri is by far the most professional and cleanest facility. Dr. Demetri also has a great personality and always makes me laugh. I am also in and out quickly. Highly recommend!
Rating Value: 5/5

Carrie R, 10/25/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Excellent

If I could give 10 stars I would. Love Dr. Donna
Rating Value: 5/5

Linda, 10/10/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Best Medi Spa!

Melanie was fantastic! So personable and friendly. Quick and painless waxing experience
Rating Value: 5/5

Kristina G, 08/16/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Consultation (with Nikki)

Super Knowledgable about cool sculpting and not pushy at all. Didn’t try to sell me anything but what I was asking for which was great. Booked my appointment to have procedure done. Felt comfortable with guaranteed price. Highly recommend
Rating Value: 5/5

Denise, 07/27/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Facial

Nikki is consistently wonderful. I always leave her feeling like I’m walking on air. Of course, she’s prompt, professional, friendly, attentive to me in every way possible. But Nikki always performs above and beyond my expectations.
Rating Value: 5/5

Sharon F, 07/20/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Dr. Kristina is the best

I’ve been seeing Dr. Kristina for a couple of years now for Botox, and always leave very happy. She is so easy to talk to, and I trust her 100% which is so important when it comes to my face! Always worth the trip from Philly!
Rating Value: 5/5

Tara, 06/10/22 A Medical Spa App Review

Donna

I’ve been going to Donna for a couple of years now for my Brazilian waxes. She does a superb job and is so pleasant and kind as well. I really appreciate you Donna!! Ty!
Rating Value: 5/5

Stacy Z, 04/10/22 A Medical Spa App Review

Love the Microdermabrasion

I love the microdermabrasion treatment with a facial. The treatment is such a wonderful cleansing. My pores became minuscule and my skin looked very refreshed. The facial is glorious and Carmen is a wonderful technician. She took her time and massaged me with meticulous care. I don’t think my skin has ever been so dewy and soft! I will definitely be back.
Rating Value: 5/5

Barbara B, 03/31/22 A Medical Spa App Review

IPL

Dr Demetri was great, IPL was not painful, hopefully the results will be as good as the treatment!
Rating Value: 5/5

Anette K, 03/24/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Consistently Excellent Service

I have been a loyal customer for more than 15 years and have experienced a company & brand that stands out as a premier full service salon and spa. Their staff are very professional and congenial. Highly recommend the medical spa facial treatments and nail services. Be sure to ask for Carmen and Reese. Thank you!
Rating Value: 5/5

Maribel P, 10/28/21 A Medical Spa App Review
Amazing experience!

Not only is the salon and spa beautiful and clean but the staff are so welcoming and nice. This was my first time going to a medspa and when meeting dr. Demetri he was so kind and personably. Very informative and patient giving it was my first experience. Went in for a consultation and he was able to take me right then and there and the procedure was so quick and painless! He is amazing! Highly recommended.
Rating Value: 5/5

Kayla P, 10/20/21 A Medical Spa App Review
Spa Review

Donna and Jill in the spa are exceptional! It is wonderful to be greeted by Jill and Donna is a pro at what she does.
Rating Value: 5/5

Margie, 10/20/21 A Medical Spa App Review
This is the place to go!!!

Do you know how you want to have an amazing experience all the way around when you go for a spa day, medical treatment, or a hair treatment?? This full service business has covered every aspect of amazing from their staff, to their specialists and experts to their physicians. It has the beautiful surroundings and environment That you would expect from a full service business coupled with friendly faces and genuine smiles and experts. The prices are highly competitive and most importantly they deliver in every way excellence with their products, their services, and their expertise.
Rating Value: 5/5

Jules C, 08/25/21 A Medical Spa App Review
Michele is awesome

Michele does a wonderful job keeping my skin glowing. Difficult to schedule her due to her popularity.
Rating Value: 5/5

Susan Y, 08/05/21 A Medical Spa App Review

Awesome

Always an AWESOME experience ! Had almost all services including blowouts, highlights, nails, massages , brows, and facial peels. The most friendly and talented staff! If I could give more stars I would. My favorite place to be.
Rating Value: 5/5

Laura, 08/04/21 A Medical Spa App Review
Carmen is the best

I’m always happy to go for my facial Carmen is wonderful.
Rating Value: 5/5

Karen P, 08/02/21 A Medical Spa App Review
Eyebrow tatt

Stephanie is the absolute best I would never go to anyone else.
Rating Value: 5/5

Virginia G, 07/26/21 A Medical Spa App Review
Love Rizzieri

I travel 1hr and 15 minutes to come to this salon.. I had my eye liner tattooed on a few years back and Stephanie did a fantastic job and I come back year after year for a touch up. Just love her work…
Rating Value: 5/5

Sandy, 07/22/21 A Medical Spa App Review
Dr. Demetri and his staff were so friendly and welcoming, very professional and personable, informative, knowledgeable and just awesome! My appointment was very fast. In and out in 20 minutes. No waiting- and that totally suits me. So happy with every aspect!
Rating Value: 5/5
Michele, 06/18/21 A Medical Spa App Review
Had a great experience at Rizzieri! Dr. Demetri does great work! Love my new lips!
Rating Value: 5/5
Carly M, 05/29/21 A Medical Spa App Review
The best

I was very over for for a facial due to covid 19. I totally trust the med spa cleanliness standards. Now that I am vaccinated it was time to have Donna do a facial. It was wonderful and my skin felt great! I highly recommend Donna!
Rating Value: 5/5

Hope E, 04/21/21 A Medical Spa App Review
Waxing

Donna Giosa wonderful, I have been going to her for twenty years! She is professional, thorough and a pleasure to know.
Rating Value: 5/5

Margie, 04/03/21 A Medical Spa App Review

I wish I could give more than 5 stars.

After a less than ideal lip filler experience at another place, I was left feeling SO insecure whenever I looked in the mirror. I visited Dr. Demetri yesterday and explained what I was unhappy with. He took the time to listen to ALL of my concerns (and there were a lot) and understood that I was weary of having more filler. We discussed my options and he fixed my lips immediately. Dr. Demetri is honest and your happiness is his priority. After my experience with him, I can confidently say he has earned a client for life!
Rating Value: 5/5

Julie I, 03/23/21 A Medical Spa App Review

Great Service<
I went to Rizzieri Spa for a consultation with Dr Kristina. Very good bedside manners and authentic. She really provided great guidance and products.
Rating Value: 5/5

Mariemille, 03/22/21 A Medical Spa App Review

Another great experience
I get facials, microdermabraion, and waxing done at the Medical Spa, and I alway have a great experience. Recently Donna gave me a microdermabrasion with a facial and it was wonderful. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Rating Value: 5/5

Robin Marie, 03/07/21 A Medical Spa App Review

Stephanie

Excellent care and my results were great very happy.
Rating Value: 5/5

Janice W, 02/25/21 A Medical Spa App Review

Another great treatment
2nd time I have used Rizzeri medical spa. Highly recommend. Great staff, friendly, efficient and professional. Great job.
Rating Value: 5/5

Helen R, 02/10/21 A Medical Spa App Review

Facial
I saw Bonnie for a dermaplaning and a facial. She was so nice and she did a great job. She was able to help me with my dry so when I left my skin was glowing. I will definitely be going back to her.
Rating Value: 5/5

Andrea K, 02/10/21 A Medical Spa App Review

Great ExperienceBonnie and the rest of the staff were fantastic, very pleasant experience, first time getting a treatment and I felt very comfortable and well taken care of.
Rating Value: 5/5

Kate K, 02/07/21 A Medical Spa App Review

Botox
I have been going to Dr Wilcox for a couple years now for my Botox, she does a great job every time!
Rating Value: 5/5

Danielle L, 01/20/21 A Medical Spa App Review

Friendly and knowledgeable
I had my very 1st botox appointment with Dr. Demetri! He made me feel super comfortable by using his awesome personality and vast knowledge. He’s got another patient for life!
Rating Value: 5/5

Kate P, 01/12/21 A Medical Spa App Review

Excellent

Michelle was absolutely excellent.
Rating Value: 5/5

Mel , 01/24/23 A Medical Spa App Review
Wonderful experience

I saw Dr D. for lip filler and it was great. He made me feel comfortable, it was painless and I love love the results.
Rating Value: 5/5

Erin Renee H, 01/22/23 A Medical Spa App Review

Quality & Quickness

Everyone who’s met Dr D knows for a fact him and his team have done nothing but amazing work and keeps the appointments to the point but also knows he won’t over do you. Amazing visit and will be back in a few months for some more!
Rating Value: 5/5

Kaycee A, 01/21/23 A Medical Spa App Review

Best Injector in South Jersey

I wouldn’t trust anyone but Dr. Demetri with my Botox and filler! absolutely the best!
Rating Value: 5/5

Andrea M, 01/07/23 A Medical Spa App Review

5 Star Google Review

I’ve seen Dr Demetri for years and I won’t let anyone else touch my face! He is a true artist. Plus, he always gives me his honest professional opinion and doesn’t just try to upsell me the whole time. If you are interested in cosmetic procedures, he is absolutely who I would recommend!

Rebecca M, 01/02/23 Google Review
Permanent makeup

Stephanie is absolutely wonderful! Professional, kind and accommodating. Stephanie is a true asset to your establishment.
Rating 5/5

Lisa L, 12/09/22 A Medical Spa App Review

Dr. D

Dr. Demetri is the best! He’s thorough, explains the process and doesn’t oversell! He helps me keep that natural look. The office staff is friendly and I never wait to go into my appointment. Highly recommend!
Rating 5/5

Julie G, 12/07/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Fantastic

Dr Demetri provides a great service. He is knowledgeable and super friendly.
Rating 5/5

Heather R, 12/06/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Bikini / Brazilian

Carmen is literally the best!! She is so kind and so professional! Highly recommend if you are looking for a bikini or Brazilian wax!
Rating 5/5

Nicole, 12/03/22 A Medical Spa App Review
permanent make up/eyebrows

I drive from Cape May NJ to have my eyebrows done by Stephanie. She so wonderful in every way. She is so knowledgeable with her craft, very personable in getting to know her clients and an all round lovely person. I would not go to anyone else.
Rating 5/5

Carol W, 10/24/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Love Dr. Demetri

I have been going to Dr Demetri for about 1 1/2 years for lip filler and I absolutely love his work!
Rating 5/5

Stephanie Z, 10/05/22 A Medical Spa App Review
eyelash tint
Had a wonderful experience with Melanie. I will definitely be going back again.
Rating 5/5
Denise B, 10/01/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Wonderful

Michelle is wonderful as always. She takes great care of any problem area’s you might have. Just great!
Rating 5/5

Kimberly D, 09/16/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Waxing

Donna Giosa is the best! Very detail oriented :)
Rating 5/5

Margie, 08/03/22 A Medical Spa App Review

Facial

Had a great facial with Melanie Yesterday. Would recommend this to friends.
Rating 5/5

Frances S, 08/02/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Need Botox? Dr Demetri is the best

Dr Demetri is simply the best. He’s got it all. Go see him for a no pressure consult and thank me later.
Rating 5/5

Penny A, 06/15/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Dr. Kristina

Dr. Kristina does my botox and I love how she can takes her time and gives care to your wants. I never feel rushed and she has a friendly and warm personality. 5 stars!

Amanda F, 07/07/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Lip injections

Very pleased with Dr. Demitri. He was gentle and I’m happy with the outcome. Will return for a touch up soon. Thank you, Doctor D!
Rating Value: 5/5

Fran C, 07/11/22 A Medical Spa App Review

Excellent results

Stephanie is so talented and did a fabulous job. She is so pleasant to deal with and answered all my questions. She was very helpful in discussing other services Rizzieri offers too. I highly recommend her.
Rating Value: 5/5

Maryellen, 05/12/22 A Medical Spa App Review

Always fast and amazing

Love it here! Awesome results! Lip fillers and under eye.
Rating Value: 5/5

Sash, 04/19/22 A Medical Spa App Review

Eyebrow Shaping

Maria was excellent. She helped define my eyebrows and showed how to use a brow pencil. Very helpful to one who needed assistance with her grown in eyebrows.
Rating Value: 5/5

Susan O, 04/14/22 A Medical Spa App Review

Great facial peel!

I had an appointment at Rizzieri with Michelle. Michelle was very professional and personable. She gave great skin care advice. My face was glowing and radiant when I left her office. I enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere.
Rating Value: 5/5

Carrie K, 03/21/22 A Medical Spa App Review

Maria

Maria does my Brows & Lip line. Recently did my Digital Brow Tatoo. She is excellent at everything. Very personable.
Rating Value: 5/5

Deloris C, 03/13/22 A Medical Spa App Review

Amazing Dr

Dr Demetri is amazing!!!! He makes me feel so comfortable and does amazing lip filler work.
Rating Value: 5/5

Stephanie Z, 03/09/22 A Medical Spa App Review
Amazing

I received a facial from Laura and what a great time we had. She expertly analyzed my skin and then tailored a custom experience that left my skin plumped, hydrated and glowing. What a treat. This beautiful spa and staff gave me a pick me up that I didn’t even know I needed. Run don’t walk.
Rating Value: 5/5

Jennifer, 11/16/21 A Medical Spa App Review
Great Facial

Randi is a special person She always gives a wonderful facial!!
Rating Value: 5/5

Linda, 10/18/21 A Medical Spa App Review

Chemical Peel

Randy did my peel. She was great!
Rating Value: 5/5

Marge F, 09/27/21 A Medical Spa App Review

The best you’ll ever find!

Dr. Demetri is an artist. He understands His craft perfectly. Whatever your expectations are it always is exceeded! It’s so natural looking as well that people just see you and feel you are on vacation! In addition to that he’s one of the nicest and coolest people out there!! The entire staff are phenomenal.. You walk in and you feel like part of the family! I cannot say enough about their excellence!!!
Rating Value: 5/5

Robin N, 09/15/21 A Medical Spa App Review
LIPS

A game changer! Dr Demetri is a true artist Thank you :)
Rating Value: 5/5

CH, 08/10/21 A Medical Spa App Review
Dr. Wilcox

Dr. is knowledgeable, quick and the utmost professional. She know exactly where to inject without bruising the area. The only Med spa to visit in my opinion
Rating Value: 5/5

Eileen S, 07/28/21 A Medical Spa App Review
Dr. Demetri

Best Dr ever, easy person to talk to and those excellent job.
Rating Value: 5/5

Ajka, 07/17/21 A Medical Spa App Review
The Best!

We are fortunate to have Dr. Demetri close by. He is a skilled doctor. He also is honest and not a salesman. He wants the best result for you and will really look and see what cosmetic enhancement will be best for you. Worth the hour plus drive from Delaware , even in traffic!
Rating Value: 5/5

Victoria S, 07/17/21 A Medical Spa App Review

Mrs

Excellent 10/10 Love my Therapist Randi
Rating Value: 5/5

Jane, 06/21/21 A Medical Spa App Review
Great Service

Had my touch up microblading with Stephanie and she is fantastic. I was thrilled with the results and the service. Stephanie has a great personality that put me at ease and she explains everything thoroughly. I highly recommend her.
Rating Value: 5/5

Heather R, 04/28/21 A Medical Spa App Review
Michelle for facial

I had a great experience with Michelle. She is friendly, caring, knowledgeable. I can’t wait to come back for more skin care.
Rating Value: 5/5

Linda P, 04/09/21 A Medical Spa App Review
A great place to visit

I had my eyebrows tattooed by Stephanie. I return each year for a touch up and always love the friendly, positive experience. They were very cautious this time with check in and protocol.
Rating Value: 5/5

Linda N, 03/31/21 A Medical Spa App Review

Thank you!
I was impressed with Laura’s excellent care of me in waxing my eyebrows. She had helpful input to maintain the beautiful brow look she created for me. She was extremely personable and made me feel welcome.
Rating Value: 5/5

Jennie H, 03/21/21 A Medical Spa App Review

Great experience!
Great experience! Randi was wonderful! I’ll be back!
Rating Value: 5/5

Tinamarie G, 03/21/21 A Medical Spa App Review

Very pleasant experience!
I have gotten facials in the past and have loved it every time. They are very professional. Recently went for a consultation with Nikki and she was very helpful in answering all my questions. Excited to see her again.
Rating Value: 5/5

Roshni C, 03/10/21 A Medical Spa App Review

Amazing
I had Nikki and she was so thorough with her recommendations and offered an amazing and safe experience! Can’t wait to go back!
Rating Value: 5/5

Alexandra C, 03/03/21 A Medical Spa App Review

Dr. Donna

Excellent care with kindness!
Rating Value: 5/5

Eileen R, 02/24/21 A Medical Spa App Review

The perfect Friday

Decided to take a Friday off from work and booked a facial with Carmen. Not only did I have the best facial ever (vitamin C scrub which made my skin glow!), but Carmen knows just how much to socialize and engage while at the same time giving you enough quiet time to relax. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience overall and would highly recommend the vitamin C facial and, of course, Carmen!
Rating Value: 5/5

Christine, 02/13/21 A Medical Spa App Review

Facial
Randi and Sandy are wonderful!
Rating Value: 5/5

Chrissy B, 02/07/21 A Medical Spa App Review

Great Service
Excellent service from Dr. Demetri to the lovely receptionist. The place was very clean and very organized- easy check in process.
Rating Value: 5/5

Jennifer F, 01/16/21 A Medical Spa App Review

Dr. Wilcox
I love the medical spa. Everyone is knowledgeable and helpful.
Rating Value: 5/5

Karen P., 01/13/21 A Medical Spa App Review

Review
I seen Dr. Demetri yesterday 1/4/20 for the first time for my Botox. I had been following him on Instagram for awhile and was referred by a few friends. I was a bit nervous because I didn’t want someone telling me I needed something that I didn’t but Dr. Demetri was amazing, right off the bat I felt like I knew him forever. Very down to earth and very honest which I can totally appreciate. I will be going back in a few weeks for my kybella treatment and I can’t wait. Thanks again!
Rating Value: 5/5

Gabrielle T, 01/04/21 A Medical Spa App Review
Botox
Excellent service with Dr.Demetri. I’m very happy with my Botox. He’s the best !!!
Rating Value: 5/5
Julie P, 12/08/20 A Medical Spa App Review
Carmen is the best
Loved my facial with Carmen!! Thank you!
Rating Value: 5/5
Dawn A S, 11/16/20 A Medical Spa App Review
Dr. Demetri
I have been going to A Medical Spa at Rizzieri and Dr. Demetri for several years now. Dr. Demetri is always professional and he spends time discussing different inquiries I may have. I am always happy with the filler results and Rizzieri is also reasonably priced as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Demetri.
Rating Value: 5/5
Melissa P, 11/04/20 A Medical Spa App Review
Permanent Make-up
Stephanie is awesome with what she does! She’s very professional and put me at ease during a procedure that was somewhat anxiety producing for me. Highly recommend her.
Rating Value: 5/5
Theresa, 11/02/20 A Medical Spa App Review
Botox
The Dr. is great! Always gives you just what you need.
Rating Value: 5/5
Nancy D, 10/21/20 A Medical Spa App Review
Best Facial ever
Michele is my skin doctor. I always leave there feeling fabulous.
Rating Value: 5/5
Elizabeth M, 10/14/20 A Medical Spa App Review
Permanent Makeup

I received the brow and eyelid permanent makeup from Maria Rich. She was wonderful, patient, perfectiionist and she is the best!
Rating Value: 5/5

Maryann C, 10/13/20 A Medical Spa App Review
Botox

Rizzerai spa was very clean and they took the proper precautions before my appt. I have been going to Dr. Wilcox for many years now and I just love her, she is honest on what she thinks I need and never tries to have me do anything even when I ask if I should she will tell me I do not need that yet and to wait. I would give her a 100 stars if I could..
Rating Value: 5/5

Denise D, 09/30/20 A Medical Spa App Review
Love the medical spa!

I love coming to the Medical Spa at Rizzieri! I always feel brand new afterwards, whether it’s facial, waxing or a visit with Demitri or Dr. Wilcox! Love them!! Thank you all.
Rating Value: 5/5

Angela O, 09/29/20 A Medical Spa App Review
Dr. Demetri

It was my first time getting my lips done and I was so nervous. Dr. Demetri made me feel so at ease and comfortable. I was in there for about 10 minutes and walked out loving my new lips!
Rating Value: 5/5

Jennifer C, 09/23/20 A Medical Spa App Review
Great office-very nice to deal with great doctors
Rating Value: 5/5
Constance N, 09/09/20 A Medical Spa App Review
Randi eyebrow

Randi is professional as well as warm, caring and personable.
Rating Value: 5/5

Marianne D, 09/09/20 A Medical Spa App Review
Facial

Had a facial with Randy. All precautions taken as far as virus goes. While changes were necessary, Randy still did beautifully. She is priceless. I plan on returning.
Rating Value: 5/5

Loretta , 08/19/20 A Medical Spa App Review
Microneedling

Excellent prompt service. Very happy with microneedling results. Michelle explained the procedure by starting. She was very thorough. Excellent job.
Rating Value: 5/5

Kayani, 08/18/20 A Medical Spa App Review

People Who Care

Demetri is one of the best. He puts true care into what you want and won’t allow you to overdo it, even if you want to. Reputation is important to him and he wants to make sure you look your best. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Rating Value: 5/5

FabULiz, 08/18/20 A Medical Spa App Review
Excellent service

Dr. Wilcox does amazing work . Can not wait to see her again!!! The staff at the desk are friendly, professional, and have great customer service skills.
Rating Value: 5/5

Karen K, 08/12/20 A Medical Spa App Review
Awesome service, safe environment

I had another amazing service with Randi in the Medical Spa. First off, the safety protocols at Rizzieri are unmatched. I felt so safe coming into the salon. On this particular visit I had waxing and dermaplaning. Randi is a perfectionist – she really takes her time and is an artist. She is very gentle with the dermaplaning and after my skin was perfect and smooth. It’s such a treat to have such a relaxing service during these difficult times. I highly recommend Rizzieri, but especially Randi!
Rating Value: 5/5

Megan N, 07/29/20 A Medical Spa App Review
Excellent!

I received services from Stephanie and she is awesome. Her skills, confidence and expertise is why I come to Rizzieri’s for permanent cosmetics. I also had pedicure services from Bea and she is awesome!
Rating Value: 5/5

Erica A, 07/27/20 A Medical Spa App Review

Dr. Demetri

I have nothing but amazing things to say about Dr. Demetri and his skills! The staff is amazing and in a crazy time like this, they took every precaution + to guarantee my safety and comfort! Recommend the spa and Salon to anyone. Always worth the trip from North Jersey.
Rating Value: 5/5

Lou, 07/02/20 A Medical Spa App Review
Med Spa

Outstanding, as always. In spite of the new COVID protocol, Rizzieri made is easy, comfortable, and definitely put my mind at ease.
Rating Value: 5/5

Maria D, 06/24/20 A Medical Spa App Review
Carmen is the best!

I always leave happy after seeing Carmen. She does an amazing job and I just adore her.
Rating Value: 5/5

Jen H, 06/27/20 A Medical Spa App Review
Got my brows tattooed

I’ve been going to Stephanie for years! She’s an excellent micro-pigmentation artist and gave me my eyebrows back. She tattoo’s women just as well, but being a guy it’s important to have brows that make you look manly and not feminine. This just goes to show how detail oriented she is and she’s very down to earth. As I said I’ve been going to her for years and will always come back to her.
Rating Value: 5/5

A. Dude, 01/29/20 A Medical Spa App Review

Microblading

Stephanie is amazing. She is so talented. My eyebrows are amazing. She took a lot of time explaining everything I should expect. I highly recommend her!
Rating Value: 5/5

Jamie S, 01/21/20 A Medical Spa App Review

Facial

Another relaxing and successful facial. Thanks Donna!!!
Rating Value: 5/5

Deborah S, 01/17/20 A Medical Spa App Review

Great service, very knowledgeable and friendly

I am very happy I decided to have my laser hair treatment with Rizzeri, they answered almost all my questions before I asked them and made me very comfortable during my procedure. I highly recommend them. I have never used any of their other salon services but I am most definitely interested in trying them out. Very clean, they are always kind and accommodating.
Rating Value: 5/5

Nicole, 01/08/20 A Medical Spa App Review

Randi-Aesthetician

Randi continues to do a great job -She uses product well and with the perfect touch…Is willing to discuss skincare and makes great recommendations!
Rating Value: 5/5

Jill V, 01/08/20 A Medical Spa App Review

Facial

Rehka did a wonderful job with my facial. One of my best ones yet! She is very knowledgeable and helped me with products. She takes her time and doesn’t rush. Definitely coming back for another.
Rating Value: 5/5

Juliana C, 11/14/19 A Medical Spa App Review
Dermaplane/ peptide mask

Another great session with Rekha. Always leave feeling refreshed and relaxed. She is so knowledgeable about skincare!! Highly recommend
Rating Value : 5/5

Angela R, 11/17/19 A Medical Spa App Review

Facial

Rehka did a wonderful job with my facial. One of my best ones yet! She is very knowledgeable and helped me with products. She takes her time and doesn’t rush. Definitely coming back for another.
Rating Value: 5/5

Juliana C, 11/14/19 A Medical Spa App Review
Outstanding attention and service!

Have been going to the medical spa at Rizzieri for over seven years now and I could not be happier. Dr. Wilcox is a tremendous professional who knows her craft extremely well. She takes the times to listen and makes sound, logical suggestions for one’s needs. Then provides a level of service with tremendous results every time. All this with a extremely wonderful personality. I highly recommend Dr. Donna and her staff at Rizzieri.
Rating Value: 5/5

David C, 11/13/19 A Medical Spa App Review

Rekha is the best at what she does. I’ve been to many spas over the years for a wide range of services and I think Rekha is someone at the top of the list and the reason I go to Rizzieri’s. She is professional, kind, gentle and thorough. I trust what she tells me and I always leave feeling great. Thank you!
Rating Value: 5/5

Melissa D, 11/07/19 A Medical Spa App Review
Facial
Randy was excellent.
Rating Value: 5/5
Mindy D, 10/28/19 A Medical Spa App Review

AMAZING

Dr. Demetri is the best! Professional and caring!
Rating Value: 5/5

Lory C, 10/10/19 A Medical Spa App Review

Amazing
Dr. Demetri always does amazing work! And strives to make you happy. He is an artist at his craft and can’t recommend him enough.
Rating Value: 5/5

Lou, 10/19 A Medical Spa App Review
Botox
Great service by Dr Demetri as usual
Rating Value: 5/5
Tonya T, 09/19 A Medical Spa App Review

Nikki gave me an amazing wax. She was able to pick up my appt that had been canceled and was so accommodating and attentive and professional. She imparted skin tips as well as giving me a beautiful wax. Now I have two technicians I feel comfortable with. Nikki is a real gem! Thank you!
Rating Value: 5/5

Alicia , 09/19 A Medical Spa App Review

Thank you Rekha
Rekah is a fantastic esthetician to see for your skin care needs. She is skilled in her craft
Rating Value: 5/5

Emily , 09/19 A Medical Spa App Review

Spa Excellence

Laura in the spa is expertly talented in the wax department. My brows look perfect (and they can be beastly!) she is careful and patient and doesn’t overly pluck. She gets a good pull and then does the trimming up. We’ve all had appointments where we paid someone to pluck us and we could have done serviceably enough ourselves. Not with Laura. You can trust her with your beautiful face. Dying to get a facial from her, too! Thanks again, Laura!
Rating Value: 5/5

Alicia D, 02/09/20 A Medical Spa App Review

Dermaplane with peptide mask

Another amazing session with Rekha. Always leave with my skin glowing for hours after our session! Thank you Rekha
Rating Value: 5/5

Angela, 01/25/20 A Medical Spa App Review

Rejuvenating facial

So nice to give yourself a boost during the winter season. A hydrating spa facial fits the bill. The expert estheticians know just what your particular needs are and offer options from which to choose father perfect facial. I highly recommend the spa services at Rizzieri..
Rating Value: 5/5

Joanne, 01/22/20 A Medical Spa App Review

Love, Love, Love Dr. Demetri Karanzalis!!

I wouldn’t go anywhere else, hands down always top level service.
Rating Value: 5/5

Samantha K, 01/16/20 A Medical Spa App Review

Wax

Donna Giosa does a wonderful job! She is very thorough and I feel like a million bucks when I leave her. The Spa receptionist Jill is so pleasant and personable! I enjoy every visit!
Rating Value: 5/5

Margie, 01/08/20 A Medical Spa App Review

Facials
This was my first time having a facial in Moorestown. Carmen did my facial and it was very thorough and wonderful. She did an excellent job in every way. It also included hand and neck treatment.
Rating Value: 5/5

Carol M, 01/06/20 A Medical Spa App Review

Facials
Randi does a wonderful job on facials. Have asked for her 8 times!! Very positive person! Highly recommend her!!
Rating Value: 5/5

Linda, 11/27/19 A Medical Spa App Review

Best Waxing & Facials
I’ve been going to Rekha for all of my skincare and waxing needs for nearly 15 years and I can’t recommend her enough! She gives excellent facials and always provides a deep cleaning. She customizes skincare according to my needs and provides product recommendations according to my budget, things that I really appreciate. Rekha is always learning about the newest product lines and methods so I’m always learning too. The waxing has also been wonderful. She makes sure that she gets all the hair and somehow manages to make it all pretty much painless—probably because she is so quick!!! I won’t let anyone else touch my eyebrows! On top of it all, she is the sweetest person and is a pleasure to come see. I highly recommend Rekha for all facials and waxing!
Rating Value: 5/5

Roxanna M, 11/14/19 A Medical Spa App Review
Facial
Donna always does an amazing job. I wish I could afford to she her every week:)
Rating Value: 5/5
Deborah S, 11/08/19 A Medical Spa App Review

Descriptive, efficient friendly services
Brazilian laser hair reduction I arrived early to my appointment and was seen early. The doctor was very thorough in describing what I should expect as results of my first treatment although, I had done my research and was already aware of most of what she had told me (which she was pleased about). She was very good at making me feel comfortable as the process can be a bit uncomfortable at times. She talked me through the whole thing and it was surprisingly fast. I had mild discomfort as can happen but, felt fine by the time I got home. I was very satisfied with how I was treated and how clean and comfortable the place was.
Rating Value: 5/5

Nicole, 11/06/19 A Medical Spa App Review

Dr. Demetri is fabulous- always makes me feel that he will do the best possible solution for me!
Rating Value: 5/5

Susan J, 11/03/19 A Medical Spa App Review

Microblading

Great explanation of the process with patience and detailed answers to all of my questions. Clean facility, with friendly staff!Rating Value: 5/5

Laurie F, 10/28/19 A Medical Spa App Review

Excellent

Dr. Donna is wonderful! Awesome experience!
Rating Value: 5/5

Eileen R, 10/08/19 A Medical Spa App Review

Randi-Aesthetician

Sept 17 was the second time I’ve had a facial with Randi – Many times prior with others at Rizzieri. I found Randi to be extremely professional. She does not rush or cut corners. She assures her clients of having a very pleasant experience with awesome results! I book facials about once per month – Now it will be according to Randi’s schedule when possible!
Rating Value: 5/5

Jill V, 09/17/19 A Medical Spa App Review

Stephanie (perm makeup)
As always, Stephanie was on time, professional and attentive to detail. Wonderful experience and results!!!
Rating Value: 5/5

Lori D, 09/19 A Medical Spa App Review
Donna has the magic hands
Medical Spa specialists are the top in their field. Really appreciate the care and professionalism with warm hospitality.
Rating Value: 5/5
Maribel P, 09/19 A Medical Spa App Review

Best MediSpa from NJ to Florida
I am 66 now and live in Florida, but have been seeing Dr Wilcox for many years to get my Botox. I always know she will be spot on. I don’t like the frozen look! She has the perfect touch. I’ve also had multiple facial treatments for lifting. The spa is beautiful and all the technicians are experienced and extremely pleasant. I always wait till I am back in Jersey for my refreshers. Thank you Dr Wilcox!
Rating Value: 5/5

Deborah D, 08/21/19 A Medical Spa App Review

Nikki is fantastic!
I see Nikki every two weeks for waxing, and yesterday I also saw Nikki for a facial. She is so good at what she does, and along with her knowledge, skill and professionalism, her lovely demeanor, and the way she genuinely cares about her clients, she keeps me coming back to Rizzieri with confidence that I will walk out as a happy client each and every time!
Rating Value: 5/5

Michelle S, 08/19 A Medical Spa App Review

This was my 1st facial & dermaplaning it was incredible. Very relaxing & my skin looks great. No pain no downtime. Donna was great.
Rating Value: 5/5

Joanne , 08/19 1st Time Review, A Medical Spa App

No surprises!
As usual, had another great experience at the medical spa! I always appreciate the individualized treatment from the doctors. They listen and provide just what I need to keep feeling confident and not overdone! The front desk staff is professional and considerate. Thanks again Rizzeri!
Rating Value: 5/5

Diana D, 08/19 A Medical Spa App Review

“Dr. Wilcox is a caring, compassionate and competent doctor. She made an amazing difference in tightening the skin on my abdomen from an injury that caused the skin to remain wrinkled. She saved me from having a surgery to fix it. I can’t thank her enough for her help.”

Anonymous Customer since 2013

Stephanie Curran Review :

Stephanie is wonderful. She did my eyebrows and am more than satisfied. Thank you.

Sigrid N - November 2018

The Best

Such a nice experience with Dr. Karanzalis, he is a brilliant Dr. and does what you ask. He offers very natural Botox injections and makes you feel at ease. Oh, and he’s fun!  Rating Value: 4/5

Alison P - November 2018

“I love Dr. Wilcox. She is the most amazing doctor I have ever gone to see for my skin. I absolutely adore her and will never go anywhere else. All of the staff…, are warm and welcoming – it’s a true spa experience.”

Amanda D

Dr. Demetri is truly the lip master and the only injector I trust 100% with this pout. His results never cease to amaze me. I couldn’t be happier!!

Jennifer I, 4/8/19 Google Review

Lovely place. Staff is wonderful. I went on for laser hair. Dr. Wilcox did a great job, and didn’t try to sell me any other treatments while I was there. Couldn’t be happier with my results!

Catherine S, - Moorestown, NJ - Yelp Review

Awesome experience with Nikki

I love coming in for dermaplane with Nikki. She always makes my experience so relaxing and makes you feel 100% comfortable. She is extremely thorough and I always leave with a beautiful glow. She knows exactly what my skin needs. Also does an amazing wax. I truly won’t go to anyone else for my skin care needs! You won’t be disappointed if go see her!

Steph S, - December 2018 - Rating Value: 5/5

Dr. Demetri is excellent at what he does and i highly recommend . I’ve been to several well known med spas and dermatologists for Botox and fillers and he by far is the best in south jersey/ Philadelphia. He’s consistent with everything i never feel like I’m going home uneasy about the cost or how i look . I get a lot of compliments on my lips :) . His products esp the Botox are the best by far and last me a full 4/5 months . He is honest and will not tell you to do something that is unnecessary or not safe. He makes sure safety and cleanliness are top priority !

Lauren H, 4/4/19 Google Review

“I always enjoy an appointment at the Spa ! The staff is always very friendly and knowledgeable. But the “STAR” of the show is Dr. Wilcox. She is amazing , so personable and a very competent doctor!!!”

Anonymous

Dr. Demetri is an Artist

Always love going to see Dr. Demetri for my Botox and injectable needs. He listens to what I like, and always achieves the look I’m going for. I’ve had Botox done by others before and no one compares to him. Not only is he great at what he does, he’s so down to earth and easy to talk to! I always enjoy our chats when I’m in the office. :) Rating Value: 5/5

Jacqueline B, November 2018

“I came to this spa for laser hair removal and Dr. Demetri was amazing. The prices are very reasonable and he is very helpful and informative on all the services that they have available. The laser hair removal was a little painful but he ensured me that I would love the results and I sure do. I couldn’t be happier with the results and I plan on going back for more laser treatments as well as some other good treatments that they have to offer. I’m so glad I found this place and that I met this doctor because he is the best!”

Tiffany H, - Maple Shade Township - Yelp Review

“Dr Wilcox is hands down the best physician around. She pays exquisite attention to detail, is incredibly knowledgeable, and has the most amazing and incredible patient interaction. Her depth of knowledge from health and wellness to skin care and longevity are beyond valuable. Best doctor in NJ!!!”

Anonymous

“I visited the Medical Spa at Rizzieri for a lip consultation about three weeks ago. I wanted fuller but still natural looking lips. Dr. Demetri Karanzalis was very thorough in explaining the product (Restylane Silk), procedure, and potential side effects. This was my first time having a cosmetic enhancement and I could not have asked for a better experience! Dr. Karanzalis talked me through the entire procedure, checking to make sure I was comfortable and informing me of what he would be doing next. Overall, I am very pleased with the results. I will certainly return in the future but for now, I am enjoying my new lips!
Thank you to Dr. Karanzalis, Mrs.G (for referring me), and the beautiful Medical Spa at Rizzieri.”

Melissa A, - Manhattan, NY - Yelp Review

“Rizzieri never disappoints. Dr Wilcox is an amazingly caring person and provides only the highest level of treatment. And Michelle D’Angelo is just plain FABULOUS!!!!!! I tell all of my friends about these two wonderful women and they’ve made me feel beautiful again. THANK YOU.”

Debbie W.
Reviews - Dr . Donna Wilcox - A Medical Spa at Rizzieri

Reviews – Dr . Donna Wilcox – A Medical Spa at Rizzieri

Here you can find links for reviews about us on the web.

Botox Story – Worth Every Penny | Realself.com
I live in New Jersey and went to THE MEDICAL SPA at Rizzieri’s Salon & Spa in Marlton, NJ. I had researched Botox for 2 years before deciding to give it a shot. I also researched area doctors, their length of experience and the cost. I settled on Dr. Donna Wilcox at THE MEDICAL SPA…, Read more at Realself.com.

Reviews – Rizzieri Salon and Day Spa at Marlton | Demandforce.com

5 stars
Amanda D. Customer since 2013
January 31st, 2014

I love Dr. Wilcox. She is the most amazing doctor I have ever gone to see for my skin. I absolutely adore her and will never go anywhere else. All of the staff at the Marlton site are warm and welcoming – it’s a true spa experience.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer since 2013
November 16th, 2013

Dr. Wilcox is a caring, compassionate and competent doctor. She made an amazing difference in tightening the skin on my abdomen from an injury that caused the skin to remain wrinkled. She saved me from having a surgery to fix it. I can’t thank her enough for her help.

5 stars
Carmen M Customer since 2013
October 31st, 2013

“10”….dr. wilcox was excellent..no waiting at all. thank you again

5 stars
Anonymous Customer since 2011
October 27th, 2013

I always enjoy an appointment at the Spa ! The staff is always very friendly and knowledgeable. But the “STAR” of the show is Dr. Wilcox. She is amazing , so personable and a very competent doctor!!!

5 stars
Kimberly T. Customer since 2007
October 27th, 2013

Love Dr. Wilcox! So quick and painless, the perfect lunch break “fix”!! Thank you Rizzieri!!

5 stars
Renee A. Customer since 2011
October 20th, 2013

Dr. Wilcox is extremely professional and warm hearted. She is very knowledgeable and a perfectionist. She truly is a leader in her field. The spa was beautiful and relaxing. Had a wonderful experience

5 stars
Anonymous Customer since 2013
October 15th

I love dr. Wilcox….she has so much integrity… Moved to this area a year ago and have had Botox on and off for ten years from numerous people. Will not go anywhere else again…

5 stars
Dawn N. Customer since 2001
October 5th, 2013

Dr. Wilcox is honest, professional, personable and knowledgeable. She cares more about the integrity of your overall appearance than making money by selling you something you don’t need. Highly reputable. I don’t know of anyone that has gone to her who has not been happy with their results.

5 stars
Alice C.
Sept 8th, 2013

Love Dr. Wilcox and the entire Spa staff!!! Everyone is so nice and doesn’t try to sell you anything you really don’t need!!!

5 stars
Karin D.
Aug 30, 2013

I got permanent makeup, eyebrows, eyelash enhancement….every time I wash my face, sweat or wake up with eyebrows I love it a little more!!! it looks amazing and natural!

5 stars
Thelma H.
Aug 24th, 2013

When I entered your salon I was greeted by Tommy who took the time to escort me downstairs to meet with Stephanie. I shared with him how nervous I was to have the permanent make up procedure done on my eyebrows, he told me that Stephanie does a great job and that everyone is so happy after they are done. He was right! Stephanie sat with me and explained everything before starting. Thank you so much!!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer since 2012
Aug 12th, 2013

Dr Wilcox is hands down the best physician around. She pays exquisite attention to detail, is incredibly knowledgable, and has the most amazing and incredible patient interaction. Her depth of knowledge from health and wellness to skin care and longevity are beyond valuable. Best doctor in NJ!!!

5 stars
Robin H.
Aug 8th, 2013

Dr. Wilcox was wonderful as always!!!!

5 stars

Debbie W.

Apr 24, 2013

Rizzieri never disappoints. Dr Wilcox is an amazingly caring person and provides only the highest level of treatment. And Michelle D’Angelo is just plain FABULOUS!!!!!! I tell all of my friends about these two wonderful women and they’ve made me feel beautiful again. THANK YOU.

5 stars
Robin H.
Apr 24, 2013

Dr. Wilcox is the absolute best !!! Awesome visit as usual. Can’t wait to come back.

5 stars
Brian F.
Apr 15, 2013

Dr. Wilcox is absolutely outstanding!

5 stars

Denise D.

Apr 12, 2013

Very nice staff and Dr.wilcox is very nice and takes her time explaining things to you which makes you feel very at ease.A+++ all around.

5 stars
Whitney D.
Apr 8, 2013

Stephanie’s cosmetic tattooing is amazing!! Getting my eyebrows done was the best thing I ever did! I had them touched up yesterday morning & was stopped by a stranger to tell me how fabulous my brows were when I was out shopping later in the day!! I am VERY particular & deliberated for years about getting them done before I saw Stephanie’s work. I would highly recommend her to anyone. Her work is second to none. She also couldn’t be any sweeter! You won’t be sorry!!!

5 stars
Anonymous
Apr 6, 2013

Dr Donna is not only extremely competent but she made me feel comfortable with the procedure and whenn discussing pricing. I love her philosophy of “better less than more, you can always come back.” This way, there’s not the sudden change in appearance. It’s always gradual. I’ve told very few people about my procedures, and people just comment on how time has been kind to me. See you in a few months Dr. Donna

5 stars
Kim S.
Mar 30, 2013

Dr. Wilcox is amazing! I’ve been going to her for about a year now. She is very helpful and knowledgeable. She takes her time explaining procedures and while she gives you information about other skin care procedures and products, she doesn’t overdo anything or push you into something you might not be comfortable with.

5 stars
Anonymous
Mar 28, 2013

Dr. Wilcox is amazing! It was my first time getting Botox. She was patient and explained everything very thoroughly to me. Painless – and after day one already see results, but its still so natural. Loved it and her – highly recommend!!

5 stars
Anonymous
Mar 26, 2013

I had a great experience. Dr. Wilcox is the best ! She really knows her specialty and she has an excellent manner with patients.

5 stars
Erica F.
Mar 23, 2013

Dr Wilcox is wonderful. So nice and so good at what she does.

5 stars
Bill S.
Mar 22, 2013

Dr. Wilcox is AWESOME! She is customer-oriented, and she always does what is best for her clients. The Spa is amazing! I recommend it to every woman AND man who wants to be pampered and to look and to feel great!

Reviews found of Google | Plus.Google.com

Reviews found on Yelp | Yelp.com

Best Physicians 2012 | South Jersey Magazine | SouthJersey.com
It’s one thing to be a great doctor; it’s another to be a Top Physician…, See Reader’s Choice Awards at SouthJersey.com

Reviews for Rizzieri Spa | SpaFinder | SpaFinders.com

Leave a Testimonial on our web site.